Just finished publishing the second novel in my Raeven Sisters trilogy

Just finished publishing the second novel in my Raeven Sisters trilogy. It’s called Every Time I Fall. Hope you’ll check it out. 🙂
This is a stand-alone novel that includes explicit content and a HEA.
Rock bottom has just made a new friend: Janet Raeven.
Unemployed and recently divorced from her abusive husband, she’s trying to get her life back in order. Despite her mother’s insistence that a man can cure her of all her problems, she knows that’s the last thing she needs right now.
Enter multi-millionaire Hayden Lancaster. He’s hot. He’s charming. And everything about him turns her on. Her attempts at fighting her attraction to him fail miserably. She can’t get him off her mind, and she’s having a hard time keeping her clothes on when he’s around. As she submits to her attraction, he draws her into his over-the-top lifestyle of fancy cars, lavish parties, and exotic vacations. But along with this lifestyle comes a long list of exes and one-night-stands. Janet can’t compete with these models, beauty queens, and heiresses, and the more she encounters, the more it seems Hayden is luring her into his life so that she can end up just another ex-lover. He claims she means more to him than the others, but if this is a game, she’s losing, and this defeat might just be too much for her to handle.
Now available at:
Amazon US: http://amzn.com/B01ARAFUHA
Are: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-everytimeifall-196…

Updated: January 18, 2016 — 4:29 pm


Add a Comment
  1. congratulations!

    1. Thanks, Kim!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Car Seat Canopy © 2018 Frontier Theme